Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Brian Mock (Chair)
General Manager
Hampton Inn Northlake

Kathryn Johnson (Secretary)
General Manager
Emory Conference Center Hotel

Robert Woolridge  (Treasurer)
General Manager
Atlanta Evergreen Marriott Conference Resort

Brett DeLoach (At-Large)
General Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Northlake

Tom Thibadeau
(Immediate Past Chair)

Deau Information Services Company, Inc.

Board of Directors

Karen Bremer
Executive Director
Georgia Restaurant Association

Charlene Fang

Linda Harris
Chief, Division of Civic Engagement, Education & Communication
Director, Decatur Tourism Bureau


Bill Hardman
Southeast Tourism Society

John Kelley
Area Manager
Georgia Power

Dan O’Leary
O’Leary Partners

Kamini Patel
Red Roof Inn Lithonia

Neel Patel

NARSI Properties Inc.

Jim Sprouse
Executive Director
Georgia Hotel and Lodging Association


Brian Subotici
Director of Marketing
Stone Mountain Park